Board of Directors and Advisory Board

ODF Board Members

After 30 years as an organization, we continue to have twelve volunteer board members who are a mix of internal corporate practitioners and external consultants.

Duyen Bui

Duyen Bui

Community Learning & Engagement Co-Lead

Fred Hutch

duyenmbui@gmail.com
Stacy Conti

Stacy Conti

Treasurer

Bright Health

sconti@brighthealthinc.com
Cynthia Escamilla

Cynthia Escamilla

Chairperson

Elena Consulting LLC

c.elenaconsulting@gmail.com
Theresa L Garcia

Theresa L Garcia

Board Member

Boeing

theresa.garcia@trustleadgrow.com

Michael Gold

Michael Gold

Board Member

Gold Standard Consulting

michael.gold@goldstandardconsultingllc.com
Jodie Goulden

Jodie Goulden

Community Learning & Engagement Co-Lead

Orgdesign Works

jodiegoulden@gmail.com
Jeanna Kozak

Jeanna Kozak

Conference Lead

Humana, Inc.

jkozak2@humana.com
Jardena London

Jardena London

Board Member

Rosetta Technology Group

jardena@jardenalondon.com
Adam Redshaw

Adam Redshaw

Board Member

ON Semiconductor

adam.redshaw@onsemi.com
Kiersten Rippeteau

Kiersten Rippeteau

Conference Co-Lead

Palmer Consulting Group

kiersten.rippeteau@palmercg.com
Keith Warren

Keith Warren

Digital Strategy Lead

 

jwarren@cladvisors.com
Dallin Whitfield

Dallin Whitfield

Board Member

Slalom Consulting

Dallin.whitfield@slalom.com

Advisory Board Members

Dick Axelrod

Dick Axelrod

Advisory Board Member

Axelrod Group

dick@axelrodgroup.com
Terri Hill

Terri Hill

Advisory Board Member

Retired from Nationwide Insurance

terrihill3@yahoo.com
Amy Kates

Amy Kates

Advisory Board Member

Accenture

amy.kates@accenture.com
Craig McGee

Craig McGee

Advisory Board Member

Solutions Consulting

cmcgee@solutionsconsulting.org
Sue Mohrman

Sue Mohrman

Advisory Board Member

Center for Effective Organizations

smohrman@marshall.usc.edu
Stu Winby

Stu Winby

Advisory Board Member

SPRING Network

stu.winby@spring-network.biz

ODF Administrator

Tanya Spelts

Tanya Spelts

Administrator

odf_t_spelts@hotmail.com